Synod of Livingstonia Synod of Nkhoma



The Church of Central Africa, Presbyterian (C.C.A.P.) in Malawi consists of 3 Synods.  They are the

bulletSynod of Livingstonia - northern Malawi
bulletSynod of Nkhoma - central Malawi
bulletSynod of Blantyre - southern Malawi


A site with general information on the CCAP is at: CCAP INFO


CCAP also has a Synod of Zambia and a Synod of Harare